Gmail and YouTube

Hello Everyone,

Just a quick note to say that Read + Learn = Grow! now has a Gmail account and a YouTube channel!

If you have questions about the lesson resources or would like to discuss one of my posts, please email me. I’d love to hear from readers about topics I should include on this blog, too.

Email: readlearngrowblog@gmail.com.

The lesson resources I have on my personal Google Drive will be moving to the blog’s Google Drive, so I now apologize for anything being unavailable during the transition.

Additionally, please visit my YouTube channel (click on the words in purple to follow the hyperlink) to see some educationally relevant videos, as soon as I figure out how to upload them; I will also “like” videos I find that are beneficial for classroom use. Some of the videos I plan to upload I have created using different programs, such as Photo Story for Windows 3 and Animoto. If you’d like to know how to start using one of those specific programs, please email me.

Enthusiastically,

Ms. Tyler